Team Members

 

Phyllis Balagna

BOE

Board Member

Board of Education

 Phyllis.Balagna@lsr7.net

Donetta Shultz

PLMS

MSTA Teacher

Teachers and PAT

Donetta.Shultz@lsr7.net

Dr. Judy Hedrick

SLC

Associate Superintendent of Business Services and Operations

Administration

Judy.Hedrick@lsr7.net

Dr. Chad Hertzog

LSWHS

Secondary Principal

Administration

Chad.Hertzog@lsr7.net

Sandra Courtney

LFE

Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services and BASS

Sandra.Courtney@lsr7.net

Gina Gavin

BCMS

Registered Nurse

Paraprofessionals, Focus Facilitators Health Clerks, LPNs, Interpreters, RN, OT/PT and OT/PT Assistants

Gina.Gavin@lsr7.net

Nicole Nowlin

UWE

MSTA Teacher

Teachers

Nicole.Nowlin@lsr7.net

Dr. Heather Kenney

SPE

Elementary Principal

Administration

Heather.Kenney@lsr7.net

 Jeff Kraus

FACL

Maintenance

Custodian, Maintenance and Warehouse

Jeff.Kraus@lsr7.net

Dr. Jeff Miller

SLC

Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Administration

Jeff.Miller@lsr7.net

Rudy Rhodes

TRANS

Bus Driver

Transportation

Rudy.Rhodes@lsr7.net

Diane Shireman SLC District Technology Specialist Secretaries, Library Clerks, Technology, Building Clerks and Resource Aides Diane.Shireman@lsr7.net
Nate Smith

LSHS

MSTA Teacher

Teachers and PAT

Nate.Smith@lsr7.net

Julie Doane BOE

Board Member

Board of Education

 Julie.Doane@lsr7.net
Laura Tacke

SPE

NEA Teacher

Teachers and PAT

Laura.Tacke@lsr7.net

Lindi Todd

PLMS

NEA Teacher

Teachers and PAT

Lindi.Todd@lsr7.net

Non-voting Members

Name

Location

Position

Representing

e-mail

Charles Brooks

MSTA Director

N/A

cbrooks@msta.org

Dan Fenn

Facilitator

N/A

Rdf21000@yahoo.com

Kurt Swanson

NEA UniservDirector

N/A

Kurt.Swanson@mnea.org

Sharon Griffin SLC

TEAM LS Secretary

N/A

Sharon.Griffin@lsr7.net

 Dr. Dennis Carpenter SLC

Superintendent

N/A  Dennis.Carpenter@lsr7.net